-

Casablanca On The Ocean Contact


Most of Casablanca staff members have been employees for many years and stand ready to welcome you for the first time or welcome you back, as a returning guest. It will be our pleasure to host your stay!

The NEW Casablanca on the Ocean Hotel
6345 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33141

PHONE: 786-864-2300 TOLL FREE: 800-813-6676 FAX: 305-865-7111
RESERVATIONS: reservations@sgresortsinternational.com
EMAIL: casablanca@casablancaontheocean.com

Annet Rojas, General Manager: arojas@sgresortsinternational.com

Aida Andino, Sales and Owner Coordinator: aandino@sgresortsinternational.com

Ginnet Hernandez, Accounting Manager: ghernandezs@sgresortsinternational.com

Chriss Napoles, Reservations & Revenue Manager: cnapoles@sgresortsinternational.com

Diego Garcia, Front Desk Manager: dgarcia@sgresortsinternational.com

Ariel Ruiz, Operations Manager: aruiz@sgresortsinternational.com